Carnival of Souls (1962)
The Brain That Wouldn't Die (1962)
House on Haunted Hill (1959)
The Wasp Woman (1959)
Attack of the Giant Leeches (1959)
The Killer Shrews (1959)
Voyage to the Planet of Prehistoric Women (1968)
Teenagers from Outer Space (1959)
Banned Episode 9 (1973)
The Crawling Hand (1963)
Banned Episode 11 (1958)
Vengeance of the Zombies (1973)
Night of the Living Dead (1968).

Watch the complete season 1 of CKMT including feature length movies and all the shenanigans the Crew get up to! Rated MA © 2017 100 Nails Inc.

All 13 Episodes of Season 1 CKMT DVD
Price: $156.00

Code: ckmtdvdall1

SAVE 20% off the regular price!

Number of Discs: 13
(+ Episode Trailer)

Region: Region 0 encoding; Can be played worldwide, NTSC-format.

This title is provided on professionally produced and packaged DVD-R media. Due to the rarity and special-interest nature of this film, a commercially-pressed DVD would not be financially feasible. DVD-R is compatible with nearly all consumer DVD players produced in the last three years or so. Many websites maintain compatibility databases, so if you are unsure of your player's ability to handle DVD-R, you may wish to do a bit of research.